Alan Kurlander
Coldwell Banker Realty

Meet the Group

Susan Schneid     732-614-5522    Susans1127@aol.com
           
Danielle Lazzaro     732-533-3933     Danielle.Lazzaro@cbmoves.com
           
William DelQuaglio     732-547-3604    Bill.Delquaglio@cbmoves.com 
           
Patricia Buccheri     908-216-4233     Pat.Buccheri@cbmoves.com
           
Melanie Camamis Herbert    732-207-3248    Melanie.Herbert@cbmoves.com
           
Shari Ryan    732-557-1315    shari.ryan@cbrealty.com 
           
Alastair Cornell   732-470-8832   alastair.cornell@cbrealty.com
           
Sharon Altman     732-580-7579    Sharonaltman@aol.com
           
Lauren Vandenabeele     732-616-5613    Laurenbv@aol.com
           
Dara Kurlander    732-586-0371     Deekay5252@gmail.com
           
Ian Zucker     732-740-8444     Ian.Zucker@cbmoves.com
           
Michael Viktorenko   347-579-9277    michael.viktorenko@cbrealty.com
           
Marc Kimoto   917-747-8866    marc.komito@cbrealty.com
           
Ray  Solk   732-995-9922   raymond.solk@cbrealty.com