Alan Kurlander
Coldwell Banker Realty

Meet the Group

Susan Schneid     732-614-5522      Susans1127@aol.com
 
Dara Kurlander      732-586-0371     Deekay5252@gmail.com
 
Lauren Vandenabeele     732-616-5613      Laurenbv@aol.com
 
Danielle lazzaro     732-533-3933     Danielle.Lazzaro@cbmoves.com
 
Patricia Buccheri     908-216-4233     Pat.Buccheri@cbmoves.com
 
William DelQuaglio     732-547-3604      Bill.Delquaglio@cbmoves.com 
 
Sharon Altman     732-580-7579      Sharonaltman@aol.com
 
David Frankel     732-672-0197     Davidfrankel64@gmail.com
 
Melanie Camamis Herbert     732-207-3248      Melanie.Herbert@cbmoves.com
 
Joshua Wolf      917-579-6842     Joshua.wolf@cbmoves.com
 
Ian Zucker     732-740-8444     Ian.Zucker@cbmoves.com
 
Ira Matlow     732-239-2236     Imatlow@Hotmail.com
 
Josephine Mastrianni     908-907-1973     Josephine.Mastrianni@cbmoves.com
 
Giuseppe DiMaggio     732-551-1104     Joe.dimaggio@cbmoves.com
 

Ira Sperling     908-217-5621     Ispwrling3205@comcast.net